EBIC Calendar

Programs & events for the entire church...

To see times & more detail for any one event, click once on the event.

April Events

Sunday, April 2

8:30 & 11:00 Worship Services

Please worship with us!

Monday, April 3

Jr. High Youth Group

Sr. High Youth Group

Tuesday, April 4

Imprint/Impact After School Programs

3:45 PM
More info at etownbic.org/afterschool

Wednesday, April 5

Wednesday Evening Activities

Thursday, April 6

Imprint/Impact After School Programs

Sunday, April 9

8:30 & 11:00 Worship Services

Please worship with us!

Monday, April 10

Jr. High Youth Group

Sr. High Youth Group

Wednesday, April 12

Wednesday Evening Activities

Sunday, April 16

8:30 & 11:00 Worship Services

Please worship with us!

Monday, April 17

Jr. High Youth Group

Sr. High Youth Group

Tuesday, April 18

Imprint/Impact After School Programs

3:45 PM
More info at etownbic.org/afterschool

Wednesday, April 19

Wednesday Evening Activities

Thursday, April 20

Imprint/Impact After School Programs

Sunday, April 23

8:30 & 11:00 Worship Services

Please worship with us!

Monday, April 24

Jr. High Youth Group

Sr. High Youth Group

Tuesday, April 25

Imprint/Impact After School Programs

3:45 PM
More info at etownbic.org/afterschool

Wednesday, April 26

Wednesday Evening Activities

Thursday, April 27

Imprint/Impact After School Programs

Sunday, April 30

8:30 & 11:00 Worship Services

Please worship with us!